Every Post a Gem!

Ooh, la la!

I’m Posting every day week in 2011!

I’ve decided that I want to blog more. Rather than just think about doing it, I’m doing it, and starting right now. I will be posting to this blog once a week for all of 2011.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Alternatively, it might drive me to stick my head in the oven.
Therefore, I’m promising myself to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way. Including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already ready my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Signed,

>state your name<

cacklecackle

p.s.   The above was accomplished using a TEMPLATE, from The Daily Post, at WordPress, which is why it was accomplished at all during this quiet window between work and lamp chops and the return of everybody else who lives here.

Leave a comment